A New Ep on Throne of Blood Records



I have a new ep out on Throne of Blood on May 17th 2019. The ep is called ‘My Sweet Machine ep’ and consists of 5 tracks, including a splendid Moscoman remix. The art work features one of my pieces ‘Map of a New World’, prints of which are available. Please contact Russell@justinrobertson.co.uk for details.

  1. My Sweet Machine
  2. No- Thing- Ness
  3. Axial Age
  4. Van Van Mojo
  5. My Sweet Machine v(Moscoman remix)

You can pre order the ep here…