Posted on

New LP Announcement

Very excited and happy to announce that the new Justin Robertson’s Deadstock 33s LP will be coming out via Skint/BMG on 25th September 2015.

It is called “Everything Is Turbulence” and will be available on double vinyl and digital. It is a collection of lysergic soul and atomic machine boogie and features collaborations with Sofia Robertson, Lisa Elle, Djs Pareja and Daniel Avery.

You can have a look, hear some previews and pre-order it now at this link

For press enquiries please contact

Plenty more news to follow but here is a little taster for you

JR x